Add git mailmap

Some contributors use multiple email addresses and/or invalid email
addresses. Add a .mailmap file to de-duplicate and fix contributors
names with git shortlog.

Signed-off-by: Robin Jarry <robin@jarry.cc>
main
Robin Jarry 5 months ago
parent 6504faa88c
commit b8bb2a6ac1
  1. 14
      .mailmap

@ -0,0 +1,14 @@
Aditya Srivastava <adityasri163@gmail.com> <adityasri@ocf.berkeley.edu>
Andrew Jeffery <dev@jeffas.io> <dev@jeffas.io>
Andrew Jeffrey <dev@jeffas.io> <andrewjeffery97@gmail.com>
Bor Grošelj Simić <bgs@turminal.net> <bor.groseljsimic@telemach.net>
Christopher Vittal <chris@vittal.dev> <christopher.vittal@gmail.com>
Drew DeVault <sir@cmpwn.com> <ddevault@vistarmedia.com>
Kalyan Sriram <kalyan@coderkalyan.com> <coder.kalyan@gmail.com>
Leszek Cimała <ernierasta@zori.cz>
Moritz Poldrack <moritz@poldrack.dev> <git@moritz.sh>
Peter Lamby <dev@peterlamby.de> <Peter.Lamby@direkt-gruppe.de>
Simon Ser <contact@emersion.fr>
Wagner Riffel <wgrriffel@gmail.com> <w@104d.net>
kevin Kuehler <kkuehler@brave.com> <keur@ocf.berkeley.edu>
kevin Kuehler <kkuehler@brave.com> <keur@xcf.berkeley.edu>
Loading…
Cancel
Save